skip to main content

Beta Club Induction
Posted On:
Thursday, January 19, 2017
News Image

The following students participated in the Beta Club induction this morning. The requirements to join were an A average and high character. Congratulations students!

Deacon Andrews

 Te’gan Arnold

 Emily Cosby

 Devin Hayes

 James Herrero

 Jeshua Hosford

 Dalton Lauth

 Cameron McCall

 Riley McCullough

 Angela Tutoli   

 Madilyn West

View all Highlights